Kontaktai

  •  ADMINISTRACIJA

     

    Direktorius

    Gintaras Kazakevičius

    gintaras@teronis.lt

     

    Komercijos direktorius

    Rimgaudas Petraitis

    rimgaudas@teronis.lt

     

    Vyr. buhalterė

    Jolita Gogelytė

    tel. +370 655 26086
    jolita@teronis.lt

     

    DIDMENOS SKYRIUS

     

    Prekybos vadybininkas

    Lukas Valeckas

    tel. +370 685 36262

    lukas@teronis.lt

     

    Prekybos vadybininkas

    Deimantas Bimbiris

    tel. +370 655 26623

    deimantas@teronis.lt

     

    Importo vadybininkas

    Arminas Liškauskas

    tel. +370 655 43385

    arminas@teronis.lt

     

    PARDUOTUVĖS

     

    PELESOS G. 3, VILNIUS

     

    Mažmeninės prekybos direktorius

    Nerijus Simaitis

    tel. +370 699 59004

    nerijus@teronis.lt

     

    Vadybininkas

    Aurimas Kurbatavičius

    tel. +370 685 52489

    aurimas@teronis.lt

     

    Vadybininkas

    Deividas Michalkevičius

    tel. +370 652 01338

    deividas@teronis.lt 

     

    Vadybininkė

    Reda Baubonienė

    tel. +370 685 52597
    reda@teronis.lt

     

    VERKIŲ G. 34, VILNIUS

     

    Projektų vadovas

    Gintautas Kašėta

    tel. +370 699 46869

    gintautas@teronis.lt

     

    Vadybininkas

    Romualdas Kurapkaitis

    tel. +370 699 38848

    romualdas@teronis.lt

     

    Vadybininkas

    Mantas Staišiūnas

    tel. +370 699 19773

    mantas@teronis.lt    

     

    Vadybininkas       

    Miroslav Butošin         

    tel. +370 68264415

    miroslav@teronis.lt                                                      

     

    Siųsti 


    View Larger Map